Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
10
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2017
    Outstanding! Everything was great.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hjf
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 28, 2017

    This has it all

    That I did not have longer there!
    Great location, fantastic vibe, and a real mix of travellers. The Lodge caters properly for families, singles and couples. Ski in ski out , enjoy hot tub and then the best food after a magnificent day on the snow. Great communication by staff before, during and after.
    mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2017

    The place to be in Alta

    Excellent attentive staff concerned with the comfort of their guest
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 7, 2017
    great breakfast and dinner -- the chef does a fantastic job
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garrett
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2017
    Amazingly charming place with thoughtful staff that go beyond. I arrived late and the staff called to see what food I would like to have waiting for me when I arrived (which was after the kitchen closed). So thoughtful, and the food was excellent.
    christine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 19, 2016

    Your best friend cottage at Alta

    Shared shower area would benefit of having space to dress'undress
    Amazing staff, very convenient ski in ski out and really good food
    Harald
    se

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2017

    Top notch food and location

    I knew what I was in for, maybe missed the privacy of a shut door at the loo (temp broken)
    Fab position at slopes, quaint place w heeps of charm. Lovely staff and food to die for!! Great w communal table for friendly chat w other skiers. Dorm style lodging doesn't fit everyone, but hey, I was there to ski and am not picky w privacy. Bring earplugs if you are bothered by snoring neighbours.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2017
    Everything is unreal. Especially the hidden lounges.
    katherine
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 20, 2017
    Cozy and comfortable with excellent food and friendly staff. Loved the stone walls and wood beams, and the view of the mountain from the dining room was fantastic!
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rainee
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 12, 2017

    Wonderful location, great food.

    Fabulous meal every night. Great staff and wonderful location. Extremely clean. Enjoyed every moment there. Loved it.